Commercial

Commercial

Spaces

From legal services to family doctors, over 100,000 square feet of various businesses and office spaces are settled in Château Maisonneuve. With the help of these small to large business occupying the retail spaces in the building, your needs can be readily met with their convenient location.

commercial_pic

Office spaces for rent

With services ranging from doctors and lawyers to accountants and start-up businesses, Château Maisonneuve provides optimal location and service to its commercial tenants. Optional indoor parking and outdoor guest parking are essential spaces that we offer at our building, so our business owners can have peace of mind at the office.

Tenant directory

Name Suite # Telephone Website
John Backler, M.D. 100 514-485-3039
John Colacci, M.A., Psychologist 100
Gus Appignasesi, M.A., Psychologist 100
Chantal Bellerose, Dt.P., MSc, Dietician 100
SplashDot East Coast Office 102 514-439-0712 www.splashdot.com
Cablelink Design 102 514-439-0721 www.cablelinkdesign.com
Bernier Figlarz & Associes, Avocats 104 514-667-5086
Maisonneuve Therapy Group 105 N/A www.mtherapy.ca
Dr J.B. Levitt, Psychologist 200 514-928-3494
Richard Sheiner M.D. 201 514-939-2225
Immeubles Renfrew 202 514-481-1185
Bilan Income Tax Services 205 514-369-3115
Williams & Esber Inc 208 514-481-0181 www.weinsure.ca
Clinique Auditive de Westmout Inc 227 514-419-7223
Dr Anthony Zeitouni, MD FRCSC , O.R.L. / E.N.T. 227 514-384-1421
Clinique auditive Baribeau-Lafrance audioprothésistes 227 514 419 8900 www.clinique.audio
Institut Médico – Cosmétic 227 514 384 1421
Dunsmore Burke Financial Planning Group 228 514-483-6060
E Aronson & Associates 230 514-867-3663 www.edwardaronson.com
Angela Aronson, Psychotherapist 230 514-939-0053
MITC Management Inc 231 514-564-4134
Physiotherapie Kushner 232 514-938-3628 www.physiokushner.ca
Haque & Associes 245 514-488-0500
Litwin CPA Inc 250 514-489-4956 www.litwin.ca
Martin Gross, Attorney 260 514-487-6886
Westmount Psychotherapy 265 514-880-4919/514-346-2242
Colterra Capital Corporation 300 514-487-1515 www.colterracapital.com
Popovici Chouliareas Avocats 301 514-526-5939 www.pclegal.ca
Chateau Multi Soins and Dr Karen O’Reilly 302 514-489-0008 www.drkarenoreilly.com
Royal Lepage Village 303 514-487-3480 www.firstcorp.ca
Brodrum Inc 304 514-953-6729
Davies & De Beaumont / Friedmann & Courte, Psychotherapeutes 305 514-933-7032
Ana Gonzalez & Abdelghani Barris, Psychothérapeutes 306 514-823-4403/514-577 9637
Normand D’Aragon, Psychologue 307 514-931-7177
Buildit Software & Solutions 308 514-369-4055 www.builditsoftware.com
Valerie Pronovost, Psychologist 310 514-570-9172 www.centreclaremont.com
Overheer Systems Inc 311 514-386-5927 www.overheer.com
Aras Management Consulting 314 514-360-7771 www.arasmanagement.com
Phantomshadow Group Inc 315 514-952-0797 www.psginc.ca
Data Nova Software 325 514-747-1155 www.datanovasoftware.com
Dr Charles Levin, Psychoanalyst 328 514-369-2998 www.charleslevinpsychoanalyst.com
Tauben Group 350 514-384-3310
Irving Graif & Associates Inc. 360 514-484-1176
Maya Heat Technologies Ltd 400 514-369-5706 www.mayahtt.com
Zwave Solutions Ltd 444 514-316-5510 www.zwave-solutions.com
Indemnipro Inc 500 514-485-5252 www.indemnipro.ca
Felicia Kaufman, Ph.D., Psychologist 504 514-945-7669
Canadian Citizenship 515 514-487-2011 www.immigration.ca
Conrod, Harsany, Cane, Creti, Psychologists 510 514-481-8664
Bauman Freedman, sencrl LLP 520 514-484-4774
Kruco Inc. 525 514-849-6100
RAM Management – Attorneys at Law 540 514-369-4412